wandering queer

brouillon, dans le désordre et au crayon gris

navigating the kink community as a QPOC 6 novembre 2014

je reposte un article intéressant que je viens de trouver.

 »  The first time I went to a play party, it was a kink party. I was just looking around with no intention to play. A white woman asked if she could flog me [hit with a flogger, which is a multi-tasseled whip]. I was so surprised. I thought, “You’re a white woman telling me you want to whip me? Don’t you know what that means?”  « 

( traduction : la première fois que je suis alléE à une play party, c’était une party BDSM. J’étais juste là pour regarder, sans intention de jouer. Une femme blanche m’a demandé si elle pouvait me fouetter (avec un martinet). J’ai été tellement surprisE. J’ai pensé « tu es une femme blanche et tu es en train de me dire que tu veux me fouetter ? est-ce que tu sais ce que ça veut dire ? »)

 

The Play Party Survival Guide and Kink Toolkit for Queer People of Color
ELIXHER chatted with Ignacio Rivera, activist and sex educator, about combating shame and preconceived notions around practicing kink and navigating kink communities as a queer person of color.
 

Laisser un commentaire

