wandering queer

brouillon, dans le désordre et au crayon gris

4 janvier 2010

I’ve been to San Francisco and I’ve been to Berlin,
I’ve been to all the places that have to be seen.
Been there, done that, it’s checked on my map,
Been there, done that, never wondered what
for?

 

One Response to “”

  1. Shan the yellow ,and think yellow knows more than French.By the way,I am not only yellow,I am a Chinese.I love my country,and i am proud of our more than 5000 years history and our culture. Says:

    Hope one day u will know what s for.


Laisser un commentaire

